Board Committees of HT Media Limited

The Board of Directors of HT Media Limited has formed seven Sub-Committees, which have been delegated requisite powers to discharge their respective functions. The compositions of these Committees are as follows:

(a) Audit Committee (re-constituted on 28th February, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Shri Vivek Mehra	Chairman
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Member
Shri P.S. Jayakumar	Member
Shri Ashwani Windlass	Member

(b) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (re-constituted on 01st March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Chairperson
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Member
Shri Vivek Mehra	Member

(c) Banking and Finance Committee (re-constituted on 01st March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Chairman
Shri P.S. Jayakumar	Member
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Member

(d) Investment Committee (re-constituted on 01st March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Chairperson
Shri P.S. Jayakumar	Member
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Member

(e) Nomination & Remuneration Committee (re-constituted on 29th October, 2019)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Chairperson
Shri Vivek Mehra	Member
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Member
Smt. Shobhana Bhartia	Invitee

(f) Risk Management Committee (re-constituted on 01st March, 2025)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Shri Vivek Mehra	Chairman
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Member
Shri Sameer Singh	Member

(g) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (re-constituted on 28th December, 2021)

Name of the Directors	Position in the Committee
Smt. Shobhana Bhartia	Chairperson
Smt. Rashmi Verma	Member
Shri Priyavrat Bhartia	Member